Sarkari Result

Sarkari Results, Recruitment 2018 Online Form, All Exam Updates

NIOS Date Sheet 2018 for Class 12th/10th Oct/Nov 2017 Exam Date

NIOS Date Sheet 2018:

Students of National Institute of Open Schooling board of the 10th and 12th standard can get the full information about the NIOS Date Sheet 2018 from below.

NIOS Class 12th/10th Date Sheet 2018:

Here’s the news for 10th and 12th standard students of NIOS. Waiting for the Date Sheet of NIOS 10th / 12th Oct/Nov Exams? If yes then we have important news for you. The National Institute of Open Schooling board is released the exam date sheet for the secondary and senior secondary students very soon.

NIOS Date Sheet 2018

Students are advised to start their preparation for the exam. Their exam will start very soon. The NIOS 10th/ 12th Date Sheet 2018 are released on the official website. We are providing you the complete NIOS Exam Time Table for each subject of secondary and senior secondary Art, Commerce, and Science stream. Apart from it, from here you can download the details about National Institute of Open Schooling board 10th, 12th Practical Examination Dates.

Those contenders who want to check this NIOS 12th/ 10th date sheet 2018 they can get the full description from this page you may also get it from the official website of the NIOS Date Sheet 2018. For your help we provide you some easy steps through which you will able to check your date sheet. These steps are mentioned below on this page.

NIOS Date Sheet short Description:

The time table of NIOS twelfth Class Exam PDF is available on official website, which includes the Date sheet of all the streams like Arts, Commerce, and Science Exams. The short descriptive Date sheet of 10th and 12th Class exam is given in below provided table, check it out carefully.

NIOS 12th Date Sheet:

Exam Timing: 2.30 P.M. to 5.30 P.M

Dates Day Subjects
06-10-2017 Friday Home Science (321)
07-10-2017 Saturday Data Entry Operations (Th) (336)
09-10-2017 Monday Mathematics (311)
10-10-2017 Tuesday Economics (318)
11-10-2017 Wednesday

Physics (312)

History (315)

Library and Inform. Science (339)

12-10-2017 Thursday Hindi (301)
13-10-2017 Friday Geography (316)
16-10-2017 Monday English (302)
17-10-2017 Tuesday Painting (Theory) (332)
23-10-2017 Monday

Political Science (317)

Mass communication (335)

24-10-2017 Tuesday Business Studies (319)
25-10-2017 Wednesday

Biology (314)

Accountancy (320)

Accountancy (320)

27-10-2017 Friday

Computer Science (330)

Environmental Science (333)

Sociology (331)

30-10-2017 Monday Urdu (306)
31-10-2017 Tuesday Psychology (328)
01-11-2017 Wednesday Sanskrit (309)
02-11-2017 Thursday

Bengali (303)

Tamil (304)

Odiya (305)

Punjabi (310)

Gujarati (307)

03-11-2017 Friday

Employment Skills& Employment Skills (250)

Entrepreneurship (350)

NIOS 12th Practical Date Sheet:
Dates Subjects
18th to 22nd September, 2017

Home Science (321)

Biology (314)

Geography (316)

Painting (332)

23rd to 27th September, 2017

Chemistry (313)

Physics (312)

Environmental Science (333)

28th to 3rd October, 2017

Computer Science(330)

Data Entry Operations(336)

Mass Communication (335)

Library and Information Science (339)

NIOS 10th Date Sheet:

Exam Timing: 2.30 P.M. to 5.30 P.M

Exam Date Day Subject
6th October 2017 Friday English (202)
7th October 2017 Saturday Painting (Theory) (225)
9th October 2017 Monday Social Science (213)
10th October 2017 Tuesday Hindi (201)
11th October 2017 Wednesday Home Science (216)
12th October 2017 Thursday Economics (214)
13th October 2017 Fridayday Mathematics (211)
16th October 2017 Monday Urdu (206)
17th October 2017 Tuesday Data Entry Operator-Th (229)
23rd October 2017 Monday Bengali (203) Marathi (204) Telugu (205) Gujarati (207) Kannada (208)/ Punjabi(210) Assamese (228) Nepali (231) Malayalam (323) Odiya (233) Arabic (235) Persian (236) Tamil (237)
24th October 2017 Tuesday Indian Culture & Heritage (223)
25th October 2017 Wednesday Science & Technology (212)
27th October 2017 Friday Business Studies (215)
30th October 2017 Monday Psychology (222)
31st October 2017 Tuesday Accountancy (224)
2nd November 2017 Thursday Sanskrit (209)
3rd November 2017 Friday Employment Skill (250)

NIOS 10th Practical Exams Dates:

Dates Subject
18th to 22nd September 2017 Science & Technology (212)
23rd to 27th September 2017 Painting (225), Maths (211)
28th Sept to 3rd October 2017 Home Science (216), Data Entry Operations (229)
Steps to check NIOS 10th/ 12th Date Sheet 2017:
  • To check the date sheet first of all log into the official website of the National Institute of Open Schooling board.
  • On the home page several links are available. Out of these links choose your appropriate link to related examination and click on it.
  • After clicking on this link you can check your NIOS 10th/ 12th Date Sheet in PPT format.
  • Check it out, download it or print it out for future use.

Note: For more details you can visit the official website of National Institute of Open Schooling board.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sarkari Result © 2017 Frontier Theme