Sarkari Result

Sarkari Results, Recruitment 2018 Online Form, All Exam Updates

CLAT Exam Centres 2018 – How to Select Your CLAT Test Center

CLAT Exam Centres 2018:

CLAT Exam Centres 2018 has declared the examination setting candidates who are intrigued they check, How to Select Your CLAT Test Center. As we as a whole know on the season of top off the application frame candidates required to choose the focal point of exam with city name. Here we give all detail related focus. Chanakya National Law University (CNLU) Patna will declare exam focal point of CLAT 2017. The sorting out NLU will advise Common Law Admission Test (CLAT) on the date.

CLAT Exam Centres 2018

Select Your CLAT Test Center

This is opportunity to pick their inside. The majority of the association gives a decision at least two focus in which candidates need to choose three or two fixate and after that on the season of discharging the call letter and in the lobby ticket the inside given by the association. CLAT 2018 concedes card will specify finish address of the law exam focus. The applicants showing up in the May 14 exam will compete for an aggregate of 2352 seats in the five-year coordinated law programs and 604 LLM seats. So applicants have to select their centre according to their comfort. Download CLAT Syllabus 2018 & Previous Papers PDF.

CLAT 2017 exam centre: Details and Importance

  • CLAT committee reserves the right to allot any exam centre located in any of the preferred choices made by candidates.
  • No exam centre of CLAT 2017 will be changed, once allotted to a candidate.
  • Candidates appearing for the undergraduate and postgraduate law programmes through CLAT 2017 will need to report at the allotted testing location/ exam centre on the exam day.
  • It is advised to reach the CLAT exam centre at least 30 minutes prior to the reporting time as mentioned in e-admit card of CLAT 2017.
  • CLAT Cut Off Marks 2017
CLAT exam centres

Testing Locations/ Exam Cities of CLAT 2017

S.No CLAT 2017 exam centres State/ Union Territory
1. Agra Uttar Pradesh
2. Ahmedabad Gujarat
3. Allahabad Uttar Pradesh
4. Amritsar Punjab
5. Bangalore Karnataka
6. Barabanki Uttar Pradesh
7. Bardang Sikkim
8. Bhopal Madhya Pradesh
9. Bhubaneswar Orissa
10. Bilaspur Chhattisgarh
11. Chandigarh Punjab
12. Chennai Tamil Nadu
13. Coimbatore Tamil Nadu
14. Cuttack Orissa
15. Dehradun Uttarakhand
16. Delhi Delhi
17. Faridabad Haryana
18. Gandhinagar Gujarat
19. Gangtok Sikkim
20. Ghaziabad Uttar Pradesh
21. Gorakhpur Uttar Pradesh
22. Greater Noida Uttar Pradesh
23. Gurgaon Haryana
24. Guwahati Assam
25. Haldwani Uttarakhand
26. Hisar Haryana
27. Hyderabad Telangana
28. Imphal Manipur
29. Indore Madhya Pradesh
30. Jaipur Rajasthan
31. Jalandhar Punjab
32. Jammu Jammu and Kashmir
33. Jamshedpur Jharkhand
34. Jodhpur Rajasthan
35. Kangra Himachal Pradesh
36. Kanpur Uttar Pradesh
37. Kochi Kerala
38. Kolkata West Bengal
39. Kota Rajasthan
40. Kurukshetra Haryana
40. Lucknow Uttar Pradesh
41. Madurai Tamil Nadu
42. Mohali Punjab
43. Mumbai Maharashtra
44. Muzzafarpur Bihar
45. Mysore Karnataka
46. Nagpur Maharashtra
47. Nainital Uttarakhand
48. Navi Mumbai Maharashtra
49. Noida Uttar Pradesh
50. Patiala Punjab
51. Patna Bihar
52. Pune Maharashtra
53. Raipur Chhattisgarh
54. Ranchi Jharkhand
55. Shillong Meghalaya
56. Shimla Himachal Pradesh
57. Srinagar Jammu and Kashmir
58. Thiruvananthapuram Kerala
59. Tiruchirapalli Tamil Nadu
60. Unnao Uttar Pradesh
61. Varanasi Uttar Pradesh
62. Vijayawada Andhra Pradesh
63. Vishakhapatnam Andhra Pradesh

Read: CLAT Answer key 2018

Also Like This Section

How Do Topper Study For Exam
10 Ways To Develop Good Communication Skills
Time Management Skills
How To Write Fast in Exams
How To Avoid Careers Mistakes
How To Make A Study Schedule

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sarkari Result © 2017 Frontier Theme