Sarkari Result

Sarkari Results, Recruitment 2018 Online Form, All Exam Updates

Basic Shiksha Parishad Holiday List 2018 PDF, UP Primary School Holiday

Basic Shiksha Parishad Holiday List 2018:

Get the full description of Basic Shiksha Parishad Holiday List 2018, if you want to grab more information regarding the Holidays in Uttar Pradesh Basic Shiksha Parishad Board holidays you may go through this page.

Basic Shiksha Parishad Holiday List 2018

UP Basic Shiksha Parishad Holiday List 2018:

Are you searching for the list of the Holidays of all school which is related to up State? If yes then you are at the right place now. 2017 is just coming to an end and 2018 is going to start. Contenders who are working in the govt. or private schools of UP state or studying in these schools, they surely want to know about the Public Holidays of year 2018.

On this page we provide you the full description about Holidays in of year 2018. If you want to get information about it then scroll down this page which is well prepared by the team of sarkarinaukrix.com. We provide you the full description of the Basic Shiksha Parishad Holiday List 2018 in the below mentioned calendar. We provide you date wise details as well as month wise holiday with the holiday name and holiday type.

Read: New Ration Card Application Form 2018

Calendar of Basic Shiksha Parishad Holiday List 2018:

Here we are giving you the calendar of UP Basic Shiksha Parishad Holiday List 2018. This list  contains the information about the holidays valid in only for UP Schools:

अवकाश Leave List 2017 Holiday 2017 Date Day
गुरु गोबिंद सिंह जयंती Guru gobind Singh jayanti 5 January Thursday
मकर संक्रांति Makar Sankranti 14 January Saturday
जननायक कर्पूरी ठाकुर जन्मदिवस Jan Nayak karpuri thakur janam divas 24 January Tuesday
गणतंत्र दिवस Republic day 26 January Thursday
मौनी अमावस्या Mauni Amavasya 27 January Friday
बसंत पंचमी Basant panchmi 1 February Wednesday
संत रविदास जयंती Sant Ravidas jayanti 10 February Friday
महा शिवरात्रि Maha shivratri 24 February Friday
होलिका दहन Holika dahan 12 march Sunday
होली Holi 13 march Monday
होली Holi 14 march Tuesday
राम नवमी Ram Navami 4 April Tuesday
महर्षि कश्यप  एवं महाराजा निषादराज गुहा जयंती Maharishi kashyap avam maharaja nishad raj guha jayanti 5 April Wednesday
चेटी चंद cheti chand avkash 29 March Wednesday
महाबीर जंयन्ती Mahavir jayanti 9 April Sunday
मोहम्मत हजरत अली जन्म दिवस Mohammad hazrat ali janam divas 11 April Tuesday
गुड फ्राइडे Good Friday 14 April Friday
डॉ भीमराओ आंबेडकर जयंती dr bhim rao Ambedkar jayanti 14 April Friday
हजरत ख्वाजा मोइनुद्दीन चिश्तीअजमेरी गरीब नवाज का उर्स राह hazrat khwaja moinuddin chishti ajmeri garib nawaz rah ka urs 14 April Friday
चंद्रशेखर जयंती Chandrasekhar Ajad jayanti 17 April Monday
परशुराम जयंती parshuram jayanti 28 April Friday
लोक नायक महाराणा प्रताप जयंती lok Nayak maharana pratap jayanti 9 may Tuesday
बुद्ध पूर्णिमा Buddha Purnima 10 may Wednesday
शबे बारात Shab-e-Baraat 12 may Friday
हजरत अली शहादत hazrat ali shahadat day 16 June Friday
जमात उल विदा अलविदा  /रमजान का अंतिम शुक्रवार jamat ul vida alvida /  last Friday of Ramadan 23 June Friday
ईद उल फितर Eid ul fitr 26 June Monday
रक्षा बंधन Raksha Bandhan 7 August Monday
स्वतंत्रता  दिवस Independence day 15  August Tuesday
जन्माष्टमी Janmashtami 15 August Tuesday
ईद  उल जहा  बकरीद Eid ul adha bakrid 2 September Saturday
अनंत चतुर्दशी anant chaturdashi 5 September Tuesday
विश्वकर्मा पूजा Vishwakarma puja 17 September Sunday
महराजा  अग्रसेन जयंती Maharaja agrasen jayanti 21 September Thursday
दशहरा महा अष्टमी Dussehra Maha Ashtami 28 September Thursday
दशहरा महानवमी Dussehra Maha Navami 29 September Friday
दशहरा  विजयादशमी Dussehra Vijayadashmi 30 September Saturday
मोहर्रम Muharram 1 October Sunday
महात्मा गांधी जयंती Mahatma Gandhi jayanti 2 October Monday
महर्षि बाल्मीकि जयंती Maharishi valmiki jayanti 5 October Thursday
नरक चतुर्दशी Narak chaturdashi 18 October Wednesday
दीपावली Diwali 19 October Thursday
गोवर्धन पूजा govardhan pooja 20 October Friday
भैय्या दूज / चित्रगुप्त जयंती bhaiya dooj / chitragupta jayanti 21 October Saturday
छठ पूजा पर्व Chhath puja parva 26 October Thursday
सरदार वल्लभ भाई पटेल आचार्यनरेन्द्र देव जयंती Sardar vallabhbhai patel acharya narendra dev jayanti 31 October Tuesday
Guru नानक जयंती /  कार्तिक  पूर्णिमा guru nanak jayanti kartik purnima 4 November Saturday
चेहल्लुम Chehlum 16 November Thursday
वीरांगना उदा देवी साहिदी दिवस virangana uda devi sahidi divas 16 November Thursday
गुरु तेग बहादुर शहीद दिवस Guru Teg bahadur sahid divas 24 November Friday
ईद इ मिलादुन्नबी Eid e miladunnabi 2 December Saturday
चौधरी चरण सिंह   जनम दिवस chaudhary charan janam divas 23 December Saturday
क्रिसमस  डे Christmas date 25 December Monday

2018 Holiday List is Update Soon. For more information, Visit Official website.

How Do Topper Study For Exam
10 Ways To Develop Good Communication Skills
Time Management Skills
How To Write Fast in Exams
How To Avoid Careers Mistakes
How To Make A Study Schedule

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sarkari Result © 2017 Frontier Theme